Spurstow Parish Council is made up of 8 councillors.  Each Councillor is required to register and disclose certain interests.  Please go to the Cheshire East Website to find individual Councillor Declaration of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests.  Click here for the link.

​Members of Spurstow Parish Council ( inclding all voting & co-opted members) will at all times promote and maintain high standards of conduct when they are acting in that capacity.  Please click here to view the Code of Conduct.

Please see a list of all of our councillors below:-

Councillor                                                                 Contact details

-Katherine Hutchinson  -Chair                                   katherine@spurstow.compc.gov.uk

Barry Bell- Vice Chair                                                barrybell70@gmail.com

Sean Augustin  - Vice Chair                                       via the Clerk

Reynold Finney                                                          reynoldfinney@btinternet.com 

Chris Warriner                                                           chris@eventequipmentltd.co.uk

Stuart Lea                                                                  via the Clerk 

Johnathan Middlemiss                                               via the Clerk

Chris Jones                                                                via the Clerk

The Clerk can be contacted on clerk@spurstow-pc.gov.uk

​The Borough Councillor is Stan Davies who can be contacted on stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk

​The Eddisbury MP is Antoinette Sandbach  and she is contactable on antoinettesandbach.org.uk or at her constiuency office 01606 861300

Becoming a Councillor

From time to time, vacancies occur on the Parish Council.  You can become a Councillor in two ways, firstly by standing for election or secondly by being co-opted onto the Council.  Vacancies will always be advertised on the noticeboard, Cheshire East website and this website.  For more information please contact the Clerk.












Spurstow Parish Council © 2020 | Powered by InTouch CRM